Samantha Hamilton

Office Admin

Email: samantha@guslawinc.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0434

Michelle Westenskow

Escrow Assistant

Email: michelle@grlawspokane.com 
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0432

Stephani Gardner

Escrow Assistant

Email: stephani@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0427

Hannah Bokma

Escrow Assistant

Email: hannah@guslawinc.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0425

Stefanie Swenson

Escrow Assistant

Email: swenson@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0423

April Larson

Funder

Email: april@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0422

Kat Martin

Junior Closer

Email: kat@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0424

Rochelle Hopp

Junior Closer

Email: rochelle@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0426

Selena Fenton

LPO #10673 | Rule 6 Law Clerk

Email: selena@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0430

Michelle McQueen

LPO #11197 | Escrow Closer

Email: mcqueen@grlawspokane.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Fax: 509-456-0433

Natalie Elliott

Public Relations

Email: natalie@guslawinc.com
Office: 509-456-0400
Cell: 208-750-6188
Fax: 509-456-0431

Alissa Raczykowski

Attorney at Law | Partner

With almost three decades of experience in real estate including banking, wholesale mortgage, closing, title and law, Alissa has one of the most well-rounded portfolios in the industry.

Alissa holds an undergraduate degree in Business Management from Eastern Washington University and a Master’s degree in Organizational Leadership from Gonzaga University. She is a graduate of the Washington APR 6 Law Clerk Program, and a practicing attorney licensed by the Washington State Bar Association. As an active participant in the Volunteer Lawyers Program and the Eviction Defense Project, Alissa enjoys devoting part of her time to helping those facing eviction. Alissa constantly strives to expand her education and knowledge of the law and in her free time can usually be found researching, reading legal texts, or participating in continuing education classes on a wide range of topics. With her passion for research and writing, Alissa particularly enjoys projects that involve an emphasis on drafting skillful and persuasive written documents.

All facets of real estate law are Alissa’s primary Focus. She remains zealously devoted to her roots as a closing agent and deeply involved in her real estate transactions. With such a diverse background in real estate, Alissa’s ability to recognize and diagnose issues pertaining to the transaction as a whole and not just the closing aspect makes her a unique asset to her clients.

Alissa Raczykowski

Steve Gustafson

Attorney at Law | Partner

Steve is a 25-year veteran of the Spokane real estate industry with experience as a realtor, broker, and attorney at law. As a graduate of Gonzaga Law School, the foundation of his practice is built upon service to the community, a commitment that has enabled Steve to become recognized as one of Spokane’s preeminent real estate attorneys.

In closing real estate transactions, Steve works hand in hand with government agencies, title insurance companies, brokers, and real property owners. What’s more, he has established long-standing working relationships for his firm with every mortgage lender—be it a bank, mortgage company, or private equity fund—in Washington state.
He takes the extra time to help everyone involved understand the legal requirements of the process and make sure that an important life-changing event, such as a real estate transaction, is explained in every detail. G&R Law Group clients keep coming back because thanks to Steve, the process is different here—they know no one else can offer the kind of personal attention he gives them.